You are here

Our Team

Sirona's strong team includes management consultants, doctors, economists, IT experts and analysts. Our different skills allow us to see problems – and possible solutions – with different eyes. Currently there are about 20 of us. Below is the contact information for some of our employees. Please feel free to contact us!

Marit Vaagen, CEO

marit.vaagen@sironagroup.se

+46 70 330 59 15

Marit Vaagen is Sirona Health Solutions' CEO and founder Please feel free to contact her with any questions about the company or about how Sirona can help your organisation.

Before Marit Vaagen founded Sirona Health Solutions, she worked at McKinsey for 15 years, where she became a partner in 2000. In 2001, she founded and led its health and medical care activities in Scandinavia. At the same time, she was partially responsible for the company's European healthcare business.

Marit Vaagen has a business degree from the Norwegian School of Economics and HEC in Paris. She also has a master's degree in public policy from Harvard University, John F. Kennedy School of Government.

Victoria Sydow

victoria.sydow@sironagroup.se

+46 70 913 26 24

Olof Lundström

olof.lundstrom@sironagroup.se

+46 72 724 28 17

Henrik Berg

henrik.berg@sironagroup.se

+46 73 026 48 64

Johan Hilm

johan.hilm@sironagroup.se

+46 70 913 26 26

Reyhan Arisoy Banegas

reyhan.arisoy@sironagroup.se

+46 73 944 88 90

Anton Julin

anton.julin@sironagroup.se

+46 70 633 78 63

Aleksandra Dennier

aleksandra.dennier@sironagroup.se

+46 73 154 52 36

Wenja Schmidt Eriksen

wenja.schmidt.eriksen@sironagroup.se

+47 917 927 77